My Old Insomniatic Toughts

This one is not a poem or random ,I start doing songs , in my head it’s more of

ROCK like Whisper In The Wind by Papa Roach

____________________________________________________________________

 

Hold Me Tight ,My Pillow

Don’t you realize I have no Social Life

Meanwhile

Writig Down My Sense

Wondering that Someone Will Ever Find Them

I may seem like an Emo But it is not true

I  just say

My  Old Insomniatic Toughts

Internet ; Drive crazy BBC

With Out Internet You’d see no News Feed

My Old Insomniatic Toughts

 

The guitar is not here

I just don’t need her

It’s 4 AM I still can’t sleep

Feeling like dancing

Lasă un răspuns

