There is something in the air tonight

I’m gonna get that special feeling

Rolling Trough My Checks

Sleeping ,

Dreming About Someone Else’s Life

Closing My Eyes

I  can’t sleep

Drawing Out All My Sense On A Piece Of Paper

Nobody Knows , Nobody Knows How It is like

I feel like there nothing inside me

Writing Out All My Sense With It’s Sound Of Beating

____________________________________________________________

 

Did you liked it , it’s a new one , I do this things in one minute or less , more, more , I’m inspired by my insomniatic toughts

Lasă un răspuns

