|poems|talks| ; NEW iCARLY RANDOM FANDOM2

i WILL HAVE A LITTLE SURPRIZE FOR SOMEONE , I USE HER USER NAME IN THE STORY

Seddie poems and talks , RANDOM FANDOM iCarly edition :

What are you two are talking about”

„Carly said that?”

„We are together!” said Carly

„What.The.Actuall.Fuck?!” said Freddie

„YESS” said Carly and kissed Freddie

„And?” said Sam looking like not to care and goes to the fridge

„Carly!” whispers Freddie

„If she can’t even admit it to herself , let her be jealous”

„What”

„Help me!”

„Okay,okay , of course I’ll help”

SAM reading comments on iCarly news:

:Newspaper : CREDDIE IS HAPPENING:

littlemissnothing93 : That ‘s a little frustrating , Creddie ,puff , iCarly will never be the same

boringshit99: fanfiction inspiration , GONE! 😦

848happen: the fuck?

CRAZYSEDDIER : There will allways e Seddie , I kno it it’s just a short  relationship

bitchnananana78 replied crazyseddier : Yeah , totally , Freddie , you ALLWAYS can do better than THAT!

„Ha , I think they are with me , those little girls , I think I’ll follow and subscribe to them”

NEXT day

„Hi Sam”

„Hi Freddie” said Sam

„How are ya?”

„I have a What The Buck interview today”

„Good”

WHAT THE BUCK :

„What the buck? I’m here with Sam Puckett”

„Suup?”

„So I heard you beating up Freddie Benson , your camera man , why?”

„This ain’t no news flash, Buck , I’ve been beating him up since kindergarten”

„Because?”

„Because he was being…” Sam started

BUCK & SAM :” A little bitch!” they yelled

Buck : Are you inlove?

Sam : Are you gay?

„No seriously , since Creddie happend you’ve been less funny day by day”

„That is weird to tell”

„What is wrong with you in the past few months?”

„Yeah what is it , Sam?” said Freddie walking by in the studio

„Freddie ?!”

„Yes miss Puckett?”

„That little bitch”

„Come here Fred!”

„yeah ”

„So still , Sam answer”

„I’m jealous,ok?!”

_____________________________________________-

Lasă un răspuns

