I’m bored as fuck

And I dunno what to do so I’ll just write about how miserbale my life is (sarcastic) , I cry all day go in the house and come back like nothing happend  a bitch tries to steal my friends with her fake & worthles egsistance ,retarted bitchies never let me go and the only person that is my friend ignores me ad stuff like that , need to stop swearing like a sailor and be normal ,challenge denied , i will never be normal and i don’t want to , what’sthe point of being normal than actually being something unique .BTW watching FRED THE MOVIE

Lasă un răspuns

