A weird silence

comes to end I my drawing starts to dark , my feelings and hate approach and I feel like shit  every time I see her . She can hit me (don’t worry she didnt) she can say anything she want , i’ll go on the corner and start crying hoping hell fight for me or that she/he actually cares and comes in the room to start saying that i am something and that she shouldn’t treat like that . My eyes are closing and going to bed and realising that tommorow it all starts again like nothing happens , um yeah , bummer .

 

Lasă un răspuns

