Demi Lovato „Skyscraper ” review

WARNING IF YOU ARE A TOTAL FANDOM STUPID BITCH THAT WILL DAMAGE MY VIEWS ON BLOG DO NOT READ!!!

________________________________________________________________________________

I speak here for a song/video called Skyscraper by  Demi Lovato , check the lyrics and video here :

http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/d/demi_lovato/skyscraper.html 

 

___________________________

I REALLY don’t like it , no  offense , i love (USED , past , everything) Demi  , but she’s pissing me off more than usually , i feel like she’s searching for attention , no offense but still I feel like shit saying it . It DID NOT impress me , this thing did not impressed me , really , bitch , skyscraper ?What about a mountain ? A tree? ahaahaa no offense here either fuckthis , I am totally not impressed I tought she ‘s gonna be with the stupid like “Dynamite” song she had that express that she has been attacked by a hacker :)  . I can’t take this  serious , really , just this shit it’s motta fuck stupid , I would’ve been her , I’d make something strong ,stretches out there , bitch if you do that you aint gonna become taller , belive me , so with my heart crossed I wanna say fast and crystal clear I FUCKING HATE IT , thanks for reading no offense

XOXOX

Lasă un răspuns

