Seddie |poems|talks|

I really feel like I need to go there and save you from the people who actually hate you , but I never tought I would see you here hating me because you loved me and seeing you love her now , you never realize what you never had until you mentally lost it but acutally have it .

XOXO , _______________

It’s a part I’m working on to the big finally , hope you really understand it :)) mail me or add me as friend on messenger with the back-up fans messenger london507@yahoo.comand mail the right answer and you might appear in the finally and the first three episodes of HOA fanfiction

the questions are :

  1. Who sayis this?
  2. It is actally a letter or a phoe messege (depends on the last fanfictions , you know who said it you are gonna figure it all out after that)

THIS IS SPOILER FREE , DO WHATEVER YOU

WANNA DO , OR FIGURE YOURSELF IT ALL OUT

:*Iary Smith:*

Lasă un răspuns

