Jurnalistic Skills : Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus makes so much scandals she allways is in my Magazines like POPCORN (TM) Bravo Girls etc…. that she wore that , she kissed that she is doing that and shes a twat , shes too skinny , shes to fat , she reacts wild at paparazzy , shes ignoring her fans etc..It’s simply annoying me , her and her threatment it’s all getting too emotional , sshes young beutifull and the most IRONIC thing is that she said „I would never smoke , its like smashing my guitar and exepct for it to play , I would never do that to my voice , not to mention my body” I made a big sick lol and kept , doing my shit , but realizing it’s not my buissness it’s not gonna help her dad is a man-whore .Tehnicly I know everybody makes mistakes but I simply HATE smoking or seeing someone I used to like smoking or simply the smell of it .Salvia , okay maybe shes was just drunk but doing it again make me puke , the fact that she dresses like a whore NOT bothering me or that she drinks allchohol NOT bothered to care but smoking is stupid and not healthy so I say to Miley 

„Have fun dying early!” 

 

„I would never smoke , its like smashing my guitar and exepct for it to play , I would never do that to my voice , not to mention my body”  

  – Miles To Go , Miley AUTO BIOGRAPHY

LOL  

Lasă un răspuns

