I’m tired of the fact that i’m stealing her

My friend Dee is Yoyo’s bestfreind and the fact that I’m spending alot of my time with her annoys Yoyo , and I feel weird coue I dinnt knew 😦 . I’m srry for Yoyo , I’m the person who was allways complaining about how she lost her friends and now I am the person who takes the friend away . I feel bad , I feel .. guilty , I have only one close  friend (Dee) and the friend Yoyo . I am very stupid for doing this to Yoyo , I guess I need just a pause from all this sh!t i hate myself I steal friends I’m a stupid person

Lasă un răspuns

