Today

Today I forgot to put my alarm clock  at 10 AM and I woke uo at 1 PM I got called and woke up.Yoyo said”What?You were asleep?!Well get ready. Cause Denise wont wait..” I did my record for 3 minutes of getting ready , I washed my hands wore a simple t shirt and jeansand head out the door then , on my way to her houe I get a call „We canceld it , dont get out , today I’m going to other town with my parents” I was like WHAT?! and got so nervous I took my diary and stepped on it with fury ~x(

De boringshit99 Publicat în JOURNAL

Lasă un răspuns

