A information ; CONTEST STARTING

I got 3 emails recently about doing a mistery thing on my blog 😐 I started thinking and replyed „what kind of thing?” and they replayed with a contest or something .So , I think it’s like this :

I will post something that contais a link to pure awesomenes :))

Here’s what you need to do :

I will post 

Tip : Be a smartass

, If you followed my blog and see it reguraly  you’ll get it . It’s about life or shit like  that

Remember my username is BoringShit99 it’s choosen with talent 

. When the school starts 

I’m gonna reveal the secret even tough you’re not gonna care about this

Lasă un răspuns

